1. Ghenna
2. Voci dal deserto
3. Magdalena
4. Pasionaria (Frida)
5. Sangue e Seduzione
6. La Rosa d’Inverno
7. Þat mælti mín móðir
8. Valhalla
9. Stella del Mattino
10. Geminus
11. Duet with Satan
12. The Dying Mermaid

Free Download Spotify iTunes Amazon YouTube Buy


Release Date : May 10, 2024
Artist : Rossometile
Format : CD

Rossometile’s Gehenna is the new and seventh album by Rossometile. It is focused on a condition of torment and passion, a condition that makes it impossible to hide our feelings and forces us to show our true heart, to live our own pain and show our true self in its wholeness.
This subject is stressed by the use of the female figure as a symbol for passion.